Header for NWRFC Staff Page

Northwest River Forecast Center Staff Directory
NOAA/NWS/NWRFC
Northwest River Forecast Center
5241 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97230-1089
Telephone: 503-326-7401
Email: W-ptr.Webmaster@noaa.gov


NWRFC Customer Service
W-ptr.Webmaster@noaa.gov

Office Management
Employee Title Email
Joe Intermill Hydrologist-In-Charge
Joe.Intermill@noaa.gov
Steve King Service Coordination Hydrologist Stephen.King@noaa.gov
Taylor Dixon Development and Operations Hydrologist Taylor.Dixon@noaa.gov
Vacant Administrative Assistant
Hydrologists
Employee Title Email
Brad Gillies Senior Hydrologist Bradley.Gillies@noaa.gov
Joanne Salerno Senior Hydrologist Joanne.Salerno@noaa.gov
Kevin Berghoff Senior Hydrologist Kevin.Berghoff@noaa.gov
Bruce Anderson Senior Hydrologist Bruce.Anderson@noaa.gov
Phil Butcher Senior Hydrologist Phil.Butcher@noaa.gov
Amy Burke Hydrologist Amy.Burke@noaa.gov
Geoffrey Walters Hydrologist Geoffrey.Walters@noaa.gov
Henry Pai Hydrologist Henry.Pai@noaa.gov
Hydrometeorologists
Employee Title Email
Alex Orr Senior Hydrometeorologist Alex.Orr@noaa.gov
Ryan Lucas Hydrometeorologist Ryan.Lucas@noaa.gov
Victor Stegemiller Hydrometeorologist Victor.Stegemiller@noaa.gov
Computer Systems
Employee Title Email
Vacant Computer System Analyst